IMAG Board of Directors

Laura Simkins
IMAG Chair
Chief Operating Officer
AFAR Media
Elizabeth Bramson-Boudreau
Chief Executive Officer and Publisher
MIT Technology Review
Beth Fuchs Brenner 
Chief Revenue Officer
Domino Media Group
Michael Carney 
Chief Operating Officer, Publishing and Branded Media
Outdoor Sportsman Group, OSG a Division of KSE Media Ventures
Vanessa Cognard
Vice President, Publisher
Jonathan Dorn
Chief Innovation Officer
Active Interest Media
Vince Errico
Chief Digital Officer
Trusted Media Brands
Gregory Gatto
Executive Vice President, Bonnier Media
Bonnier Corporation
Dan Hickey 
Chief Executive Officer
Kalmbach Publishing
Eric Hoffman 
President & Chief Operating Officer
Hoffman Media, LLC
Donna Kessler 
President, Morris Media Network
Morris Communications Company
Simon Leslie
Joint Chief Executive Officer
Ink Global
Dan McCarthy 
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Taunton Press
Kevin Mullan 
TEN: Publishing
David Nussbaum 
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
America's Test Kitchen
Erin O'Mara
The Nation
Philip Penny
Chief Operating Officer
Belvoir Media Group, LLC
Ryan Shea
Publisher and Chief Executive Officer
Entrepreneur Media
Jamie Trowbridge
Yankee Publishing, Inc.
Amy P. Wilkins
Chief Revenue Officer, Smithsonian Media
Smithsonian Enterprises